Superbike Shootout March 2008 Results and Gallery 2

Image Results and Gallery 2 from the March 2008 Superbike Supply Shootout at Willowbank Raceway.

Gallery 2 of images from the March 2008 Shootout.

Gallery 1 can be found HERE

Prize winners from the event were as follows:

Most Runs                  Les Lobeger 2005 Z750 19 Runs

Best Reaction Time      Brad Johnston 2005 VTR Firestorm 0.402

Cruiser Challenge Winner – Mick Hegarty 2005 Rocket III 11.692 @ 116.01

 Most Outstanding Cruiser Award – Gary Lowe M109R

The Bragging board listing all entrants times has now been updated for the March event.

Gallery one of images is here



You may also like...